2020 Election Results

June 2, 2020 Election Results The annual CRPOA elections were concluded at 11:59 PM, June 1, 2020. The following general members have been elected and we offer them congratulations! Nancy Elam (110 votes) Steve R. Fazio (101 votes) Mike Voorhees (127 votes) Director terms are 3-years in length and will end May 31, 2023. Officers for […] Read More »


It has been a tough decision, but we have regretfully decided to postpone the Annual Reserve Peace Officers Conference until next year, due to the COVID-19 Pandemic. With that disappointing news comes some good. The great arrangements with the MontBleu Resort are fully in place for ARPOC 2021! Same prices, same quality sleeping rooms and […] Read More »