2020 Election Results

June 2, 2020

Election Results

The annual CRPOA elections were concluded at 11:59 PM, June 1, 2020.

The following general members have been elected and we offer them congratulations!

Nancy Elam (110 votes)

Steve R. Fazio (101 votes)

Mike Voorhees (127 votes)

Director terms are 3-years in length and will end May 31, 2023. Officers for the forthcoming year will be elected at our June board meeting. The present officers will continue to serve until the election.

The following general members have our sincere gratitude for seeking election this year!

Dominic Gamboa (78 votes)

Candice Weber (27 votes)


Matt Lujan
Vice President for Administration