Contact

Membership

California Reserve Peace Officers Association
P.O. Box 5622
San Jose, CA 95150-5622
Phone: (855) 552-7762 ext. 2
Fax: (408) 852-3419
janet@crpoa.org

Legislation, Insurance

Jim Lombardi
Phone: (855) 552-7762 ext. 3
lombardi@crpoa.org

Legal Services Program

James M. Rene, Esquire
General Counsel, California Reserve Peace Officers Association
Police Sergeant, Administration/Special Counsel – San Fernando Police Department (Reserve Division)
Phone: (855) 552-7762 ext. 112 (non-urgent)
Phone: (855) 552-7762 ext. 1 (emergency calls only)
rene@crpoa.org

Online Store & Merchandise

Matt Lujan
Phone: (855) 552-7762 ext. 5
lujan@crpoa.org

CRPOA BackUp Newsletter

Janet Adams, Coordinator
Phone: (855) 552-7762 ext. 6
janet@crpoa.org

Advertising

Matt Lujan
Phone: (855) 552-7762 ext. 5
lujan@crpoa.org

Office Management

Janet Adams (Membership, Finance, ARPOC)
Phone: (855) 552-7762 ext. 2
Fax: (408) 852-3419
janet@crpoa.org

ARPOC

Mike Voorhees, Conference Chairman
Phone: (855) 552-7762 ext. 2
voorhees@crpoa.org

Janet Adams, Conference Information & Registration
Phone: (855) 552-7762 ext. 2
janet@crpoa.org

Website Development

Web Development Coordinator, Site Editing and Oversight
Chuck Adams, Website Editor
adams@crpoa.org